The Great Unveiling

I’ve succumbed.

I told myself I never would.  I’m a Google fanatic.  I love having one place for everything of mine.

But man, WordPress is slick.

I’ve made the move from Blogger to WordPress.  I’m not disappearing, by any means, I’ll just be updating the Wondering Wanderer from here now.  Please, please, please don’t leave me just because I’ve left the Google!

This move is strategic: WordPress allows for a much more streamlined interface, for potential to own my own domain, and for an all-around more professional appearance.  It is designed to encourage sharing across all social media outlets, and it is super user friendly.  I am still working out the kinks, so expect some changes over the next couple of posts…but I’m very excited by this new beginning.

Eventually I want to be a published writer.  Consider this a step toward that–however vague and lofty–goal.

Happy to see you here, and as always, happy trails. ❤

Tell me what you think

